Type to search

Akeredolu names Members of Statutory Board of Public Procurement

General News

Akeredolu names Members of Statutory Board of Public Procurement



Ondo State Governor, Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu,SAN, has nominated the following persons as statutory members of the state Board of Public Procurement. Also nominated are persons representing various interest groups:

1. Arakunrin Oluwarotimi Akeredolu,SAN- Chairman
2. Mr. Tolu Fadahunsi- Director General, Ondo State Bureau of Public Procurement
3. Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan- Hon Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget
4. Mr. Adekola Olawoye, SAN- Attorney-General and Commissioner for Justice
5. Mr. Ifedayo Abegunde- Secretary to the State Government
6. Mr. Oluwadare Aragbaye- Head of Service
7. Mr. Adewale Akinterinwa- Hon Commissioner for Finance
8. Pharm. Samuel Adekola- Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria
9. Bldr. Dele Akinyan, NIOB Chairman- The Nigerian Institute of Building
10. Ojo Abayomi Michael Esq. – Nigerian Bar Association
11. Sir. Ologun, David Olorunfunmi, FCA- The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Nigeria
12. Ifeanyi Odili- Coalition of all Civil Society Organisations in Ondo State
13. Benjamin Igbekele Idowu- Chartered Institute of Purchasing and Supply Management of Nigeria
14. Professor Ayo Arowojolu- Tertiary Institutions
15. Hon Otito Atikase- LG Chairman, representing the 18 LG Chairmen.

The nomination of the members is in accordance with the law establishing the bureau.

Segun Ajiboye
Chief Press Secretary to the Governor

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *